Dean's office

The Dean's Office manages the Department and is concerned with the organization of study and teaching and administrative processes at the Department.


Dean Prof. Dr. Guido Drexlin
Vice Dean Prof. Dr. Markus Garst
Dean of Studies (Physics) Prof. Dr. Günter Quast
Dean of Studies (Geophysics) Prof. Dr. Andreas Rietbrock
Dean of Studies (Meteorology) Prof. Dr. Corinna Hoose
Office of the Dean Corinna Knodel-Rupp
Managing Director Dr. Hagen Haberland
IT-Administration Dr. Achim Mildenberger
Examination Office Anja Müller

Examination Office

Information about office hours and contact data